Explosm has a new upload schedule! Update your day-planners, wall calendars and sun dials!
Monday Mashups are Mondays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central
Cyanide & Happiness Shorts are Thursdays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central
Track Reacts with Trolley Tom & Purgatony Presents: Dead Air are Saturdays at 9am Eastern / 8am Central
The C&H Shorts need your help! Become an Ultra Mega Pal and save the day! www.patreon.com/cyanide_and_happiness/overview
Check out our new podcast, Here's An Idea: itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/heres-an-idea/id1373480429
Comics: www.explosm.net
Joking Hazard, our card game: store.explosm.net/
Meet us in person at comic conventions and our yearly Banana Bar Crawl in Dallas! Details here: www.explosm.net/live

  • 101
  • 3

Kommentteja

  1. Marina Ashley

    Lol WTF

  2. Sandy BoleYT

    The granny saying "double f*ck now there's two ghosts" killed me

  3. Kool Killer

    That’s the same doctor from crazy straes

  4. Joseph Mason

    Why must you annoy people by doing this

  5. Santi

    Nobody notice Jimmy Williams in 0:35?

  6. Kool Killer

    Shortest one ever

  7. Tarek Gasmi

    Cyanide & happiness...where Logic IS erased

  8. Shirleen Tasha

    I love how the mom dies😂👐

  9. The almighty One

    This is actually sad

  10. Blubasnurk

    ohno

  11. Blubasnurk

    He bouta superjerk off

  12. lil Russian official

    Why does this suck I don't know why it just sucks I didn't laugh there was no dark joke there's some sort of sj message This channel isnt the same as it was

  13. Blubasnurk

    •-•

  14. Test Subject 7103

    Why tho?

  15. RainAngel111

    Poor bacteriophages, always getting painted as the bad guys even though they only attack bacteria and are actually beneficial

  16. Chewie TheGolem

    HEY YOU WANNA SEE SOMETHING STUPID?

  17. gacha wolf

    How those she do that