Slaying the Dreamer (Remastered)

15 t. näkymät8

    Provided to FIsels by Believe SAS
    Slaying the Dreamer (Remastered) · Nightwish
    ℗ 2018 Nuclear Blast
    Released on: 2018-03-09
    Composer: Erno Vuorinen
    Author: Tuomas Holopainen
    Composer: Tuomas Holopainen
    Auto-generated by FIsels.


    1. Juan Aguirre

      "Take my life if you have the heart, heart to die..."

    2. Andrei Radu

      Bloodborne intensifies

    3. Lauri